October 2020

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture
View More

Friday, October. 2 2020 - Monday, October. 5 2020

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture

Join us this year for the largest landscape architecture trade show in the world. It takes place just once a year, attracting more than 6,000 attendees and 350 exhibitors.

L.E/Miami
View More

Monday, October. 5 2020 - Thursday, October. 8 2020

L.E/Miami

L.E/Miami is the world's first travel trade show to reflect the evolution of contemporary travel by connecting forward-thinking travel brands with high-end buyers representing the creative class.

Miami Beach Condo & HOA Expo
View More

Thursday, October. 8 2020

Miami Beach Condo & HOA Expo

.

Jeweler's International Showcase
View More

Tuesday, October. 13 2020 - Friday, October. 16 2020

Jeweler's International Showcase

The JIS October Show is the 2nd largest jewelry tradeshow in the Americas – bringing together a variety of manufacturers, wholesalers, and brands during one of the most important buying/restocking seasons of the year.

Beyond Beauty Americas
View More

Thursday, October. 15 2020 - Saturday, October. 17 2020

Beyond Beauty Americas

BeyondBeauty Americas – Miami Beach gives voice to creators, entrepreneurs, influencers, and investors to collaborate and bring innovative trends to the beauty industry.

62nd ASTRO Annual Meeting
View More

Sunday, October. 25 2020 - Wednesday, October. 28 2020

62nd ASTRO Annual Meeting

The ASTRO Board of Directors has made the important decision to transition the live meeting in Miami to an immersive and interactive virtual meeting that will occur over the same dates, October 25-28, 2020.

IBA Annual Conference
View More

Friday, October. 30 2020 - Friday, November. 6 2020

IBA Annual Conference

The International Bar Association (IBA) Annual Conference is the premier conference for legal professionals worldwide to meet, share knowledge, network, build contacts and develop business.