November 2020

24th America's Food & Beverage Show
View More

Monday, November. 2 2020 - Tuesday, November. 3 2020

24th America's Food & Beverage Show

The 24th annual Americas Food and Beverage Show and Conference event is organized and sponsored by the Word Trade Center Miami, US Department of Agriculture and the National Association of State Departments of Agriculture.

eMerge Americas
View More

Wednesday, November. 4 2020 - Thursday, November. 5 2020

eMerge Americas

At eMerge Americas, we’re transforming Miami into the tech hub of the Americas by partnering with the entire tech and entrepreneurial ecosystem, from government to higher-ed, startups to investors, corporate enterprises to media.

FIBO 2020
View More

Friday, November. 6 2020 - Sunday, November. 8 2020

FIBO 2020

FIBO USA is an industry summit, education program, and fitness festival all in one heart-pounding experience.

CruiseWorld 2020
View More

Monday, November. 9 2020 - Friday, November. 13 2020

CruiseWorld 2020

Travel Weekly's CruiseWorld is a live event bringing together travel professionals and supplier partners through educational workshops, networking events, and a trademark Exhibitor Showcase.

Air Cargo Forum Miami & Transport Logistic Americas
View More

Wednesday, November. 11 2020 - Thursday, November. 12 2020

Air Cargo Forum Miami & Transport Logistic Americas

TIACA’s Air Cargo Forum (ACF) is a biennial event bringing together thousands of airfreight decision makers and supply chain operators from across the globe.

Tissue World
View More

Wednesday, November. 11 2020 - Friday, November. 13 2020

Tissue World

Our Miami show aims to bring together over 200 exhibiting companies and hundreds more visitors, providing a platform for tissue industry experts and professionals to engage and network together.