VaporFair and HookahFair
View More

Wednesday, March. 6 2019 - Thursday, March. 7 2019

VaporFair and HookahFair

Join us for two back-to-back epic Vape & Hookah Happy Hour at the world's largest fair for the vape and hookah industry, from 3pm-7pm Wednesday, March 6th and Thursday, March 7.

Idea19
View More

Monday, March. 25 2019 - Thursday, March. 28 2019

Idea19

IDEA is the world’s preeminent event for nonwoven and engineered fabrics representing the entire nonwoven and engineered materials value chain. Join over 7,000 attendees from over 65 countries and more than 550 exhibitors in Miami Beach.

Seatrade Cruise Global 2019
View More

Monday, April. 8 2019 - Thursday, April. 11 2019

Seatrade Cruise Global 2019

Seatrade Cruise Global 2019 is taking place April 8-11, 2019 at the Miami Beach Convention Center. The exhibition is the leading annual global b2b event for the cruise industry.

Nuvo
View More

Friday, May. 3 2019 - Sunday, May. 5 2019

Nuvo

With a tremendous sense of gratitude, humility and collective passion to offer the best, the NUVO Faculty and I are excited to be teaching diverse classes and seminars for ALL attendees in a nurturing and supportive environment.

IndEx 2019
View More

Monday, May. 6 2019 - Wednesday, May. 8 2019

IndEx 2019

IndEx 2019 will bring together middle-market industrial companies and their private equity owners on May 6-8, 2019 in Miami Beach, Florida

Fibega
View More

Friday, May. 10 2019 - Sunday, May. 12 2019

Fibega

FIBEGA is the International Gastronomy Tourism Fair, an international event that each edition brings the best diversity of gastronomy and tourism from international regions.

MDRT Annual Meeting
View More

Sunday, June. 9 2019 - Wednesday, June. 12 2019

MDRT Annual Meeting

The MDRT Annual Meeting gathers thousands of members from around the world to create an exclusive event like no other that stimulates growth through learning, networking and sharing innovative ideas.

LE Miami
View More

Monday, June. 17 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

LE Miami

LE Miami brings together a highly curated international collective of travel’s most forward-thinking and rebellious brands, where leaders do business, build relationships and share ideas that define the evolution of contemporary travel.

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019
View More

Tuesday, June. 18 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo is the only event dedicated to the interior design and architecture for the cruise industry.

International Floriculture Expo
View More

Wednesday, June. 19 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

International Floriculture Expo

IFE remains the largest high-volume B2B floral show in North America, uniting floral category vendors with mass market floral buyers from supermarkets, chain stores, wholesale florist distributors, online retailers and more.