American Health Information Management Association
View More

Saturday, September. 22 2018 - Wednesday, September. 26 2018

American Health Information Management Association

The American Health Information Management Association is a professional association for health professionals involved in the health information management needed to deliver quality health care to the public.

22nd America’s Food & Beverage Show
View More

Monday, October. 1 2018 - Tuesday, October. 2 2018

22nd America’s Food & Beverage Show

This event is the largest Americas focused food and beverage trade show in the Western Hemisphere. The show's goal is to assist companies in growing their market share and increasing two-way trade within the US and throughout the Americas.

48th International Auto Show
View More

Friday, October. 5 2018 - Sunday, October. 14 2018

48th International Auto Show

The 48th annual Miami International Auto Show, one of the nation's premier automotive expositions, returns to the newly renovated Miami Beach Convention Center.

Jeweler’s International Showcase
View More

Thursday, October. 18 2018 - Sunday, October. 21 2018

Jeweler’s International Showcase

Jewelers International Showcase (JIS) is a trade-only jewelry "buying and selling" event brand in its fourth decade serving the industry.

10th Annual Climate Leadership Summit
View More

Wednesday, October. 24 2018 - Thursday, October. 25 2018

10th Annual Climate Leadership Summit

Miami-Dade County and the City of Miami Beach are honored to be hosting the 10th Annual Climate Leadership Summit on behalf of the Southeast Florida Regional Climate Change Compact!

24th Congress of ISAPS  (Intl Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)
View More

Wednesday, October. 31 2018 - Sunday, November. 4 2018

24th Congress of ISAPS (Intl Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery)

The International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery was established 48 years ago. Our mission is to hold the highest standards for membership and provide continuing education of our members in order to promote patient safety worldwide.

Art Basel in Miami Beach
View More

Thursday, December. 6 2018 - Sunday, December. 9 2018

Art Basel in Miami Beach

Leading galleries from North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia and Africa show significant work from the masters of Modern and contemporary art, as well as the new generation of emerging stars.

Original Miami Beach Antique Show
View More

Sunday, January. 27 2019 - Wednesday, January. 30 2019

Original Miami Beach Antique Show

JOIN US FOR AMERICA’S LARGEST ANTIQUE EXTRAVAGANZA! The Original Miami Beach Antique Show exhibits the finest antiques, art, jewelry and watch collections for an exciting four-day event.

Idea19
View More

Monday, March. 25 2019 - Thursday, March. 28 2019

Idea19

IDEA is the world’s preeminent event for nonwoven and engineered fabrics representing the entire nonwoven and engineered materials value chain. Join over 7,000 attendees from over 65 countries and more than 550 exhibitors in Miami Beach.

Fibega
View More

Friday, May. 10 2019 - Sunday, May. 12 2019

Fibega

FIBEGA is the International Gastronomy Tourism Fair, an international event that each edition brings the best diversity of gastronomy and tourism from international regions.