City of Miami Beach COVID-19 Testing Facility
View More

Thursday, June. 4 2020 - Monday, September. 7 2020

City of Miami Beach COVID-19 Testing Facility

Free mobile and walk-up testing services daily from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m., with no appointments necessary regardless of COVID-19 symptoms. Must be 18 years or older. Free Antibody tests for COVID-19 are now also available.

Cabana
View More

Saturday, July. 11 2020 - Monday, July. 13 2020

Cabana

This event has been postponed. Please visit website for more information.

2020 Institute of Internal Auditors International Conference
View More

Saturday, July. 18 2020 - Friday, July. 24 2020

2020 Institute of Internal Auditors International Conference

This event has been postponed to November 2-4, 2020. Please visit website for more information.

Miami-Dade Democratic Commitee BLUE Gala
View More

Tuesday, July. 28 2020 - Thursday, July. 30 2020

Miami-Dade Democratic Commitee BLUE Gala

This event has been transitioned to a virtual event.

FIME
View More

Tuesday, August. 25 2020 - Thursday, August. 27 2020

FIME

FIME has been postponed. Please visit website for more information.

Realcomm/IBcon 2020
View More

Tuesday, September. 1 2020 - Thursday, September. 3 2020

Realcomm/IBcon 2020

This event has been cancelled.

CNS Annual Meeting
View More

Monday, September. 14 2020 - Wednesday, September. 16 2020

CNS Annual Meeting

This event has been cancelled.

2020 International Floriculture Expo
View More

Tuesday, September. 15 2020 - Thursday, September. 17 2020

2020 International Floriculture Expo

The International Floriculture Exposition boasts over 60,000 square feet of floral exhibits, featuring anything a floral category buyer might need for their department from cut flowers and potted plants to giftware and accessories.

TCT 2020
View More

Wednesday, September. 23 2020 - Sunday, September. 27 2020

TCT 2020

The 2020 Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics (TCT) conference has been transitioned into a compelling and unique virtual experience – TCT Connect – broadcast online October 14-18, 2020.

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture
View More

Friday, October. 2 2020 - Monday, October. 5 2020

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture

Join us this year for the largest landscape architecture trade show in the world. It takes place just once a year, attracting more than 6,000 attendees and 350 exhibitors.