City of Miami Beach COVID-19 Testing Facility
View More

Thursday, June. 4 2020 - Monday, September. 7 2020

City of Miami Beach COVID-19 Testing Facility

Free mobile and walk-up testing services daily from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m., with no appointments necessary regardless of COVID-19 symptoms. Must be 18 years or older. Free Antibody tests for COVID-19 are now also available.

FIME
View More

Tuesday, August. 25 2020 - Thursday, August. 27 2020

FIME

FIME has been cancelled. Please visit website for more information.

Realcomm/IBcon 2020
View More

Tuesday, September. 1 2020 - Thursday, September. 3 2020

Realcomm/IBcon 2020

This event has been cancelled.

CNS Annual Meeting
View More

Monday, September. 14 2020 - Wednesday, September. 16 2020

CNS Annual Meeting

This event has been cancelled.

2020 International Floriculture Expo
View More

Tuesday, September. 15 2020 - Thursday, September. 17 2020

2020 International Floriculture Expo

This event has been cancelled. Please visit website for more information.

TCT 2020
View More

Wednesday, September. 23 2020 - Sunday, September. 27 2020

TCT 2020

The 2020 Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics (TCT) conference has been transitioned into a compelling and unique virtual experience – TCT Connect – broadcast online October 14-18, 2020.

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture
View More

Friday, October. 2 2020 - Monday, October. 5 2020

2020 ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture

This event has been cancelled. Please visit website for more information.

L.E/Miami
View More

Monday, October. 5 2020 - Thursday, October. 8 2020

L.E/Miami

L.E./Miami has been postponed. It has been rescheduled to June 14-17, 2021. Please visit website for more information.

Miami Beach Condo & HOA Expo
View More

Thursday, October. 8 2020

Miami Beach Condo & HOA Expo

This one-day event lets you showcase, network and enjoy valuable face-time with the people you need to reach.

Jeweler's International Showcase
View More

Tuesday, October. 13 2020 - Friday, October. 16 2020

Jeweler's International Showcase

The JIS October Show is the 2nd largest jewelry tradeshow in the Americas – bringing together a variety of manufacturers, wholesalers, and brands during one of the most important buying/restocking seasons of the year.