Art Basel
View More

Tuesday, November. 29 2022 - Saturday, December. 3 2022

Art Basel

Art Basel Miami Beach is back for it’s 20th edition and is set to be the largest show to date.

Annual MLK Unity Scholarship Breakfast
View More

Monday, January. 16 2023

Annual MLK Unity Scholarship Breakfast

The Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Breakfast is a fundraiser to benefit UNCF twin cities in helping local students of color get to and go through college.

Advanced Therapies Week
View More

Tuesday, January. 17 2023 - Monday, January. 23 2023

Advanced Therapies Week

Advanced Therapies Week offers you a unique opportunity to reflect upon the successes and failures from the last 12 months, enabling you to create actionable strategies and find new innovative technologies for the year ahead.

deBanked Connect Miami 2023
View More

Tuesday, January. 17 2023 - Thursday, January. 19 2023

deBanked Connect Miami 2023

deBanked is bringing its annual half-day CONNECT event back to Miami on January 19th.

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show
View More

Thursday, January. 19 2023 - Monday, January. 23 2023

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show presents more than 600+ recognized dealers from over 30 countries for four days.

Life Time Miami Marathon & Half Expo
View More

Friday, January. 27 2023 - Saturday, January. 28 2023

Life Time Miami Marathon & Half Expo

Attracting world-class marathoners from all over, the Life Time Miami Marathon and Half is one of the fastest growing annual marathons, becoming an event that celebrates the culture of Miami and South Beach, and the nationalities of those who race.

Anime Ink Con 2023
View More

Friday, January. 27 2023 - Sunday, January. 29 2023

Anime Ink Con 2023

Anime Ink Con is the worlds first Anime tattoo convention combining all the best parts from the Anime and Tattoo worlds.

Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show
View More

Wednesday, February. 15 2023 - Sunday, February. 19 2023

Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show

The Miami International Boat Show and the Miami Yacht Show have joined forces to create the Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show, the largest boat and yacht event in the world.

Natural Disasters Expo
View More

Wednesday, March. 1 2023 - Thursday, March. 2 2023

Natural Disasters Expo

The ultimate destination for disaster and emergency response professionals is finally here!

Expoverse
View More

Thursday, March. 2 2023 - Saturday, March. 4 2023

Expoverse

At Expoverse, you’ll get a glimpse into a future dominated by technologies that will change our very notion of reality.