Florida Supercon
View More

Friday, July. 8 2022 - Sunday, July. 10 2022

Florida Supercon

Comic book, anime, cosplay, sci-fi, fantasy, video gaming & pop culture con in South Florida July 8-10 2022.

Swimwear Show 2022
View More

Saturday, July. 16 2022 - Monday, July. 18 2022

Swimwear Show 2022

Showcasing hundreds of collections that represent our diverse and inclusive swim community.

Cabana Miami Beach
View More

Saturday, July. 16 2022 - Monday, July. 18 2022

Cabana Miami Beach

Cabana Miami is the world’s premier fashion fair that calls South Beach its home.

The Florida International Medical Expo  -  FIME 2022
View More

Wednesday, July. 27 2022 - Friday, July. 29 2022

The Florida International Medical Expo - FIME 2022

FIME the largest medical exhibition in the western hemisphere FREE to attend both in-person and online

Ambetter Classic
View More

Thursday, August. 4 2022 - Sunday, August. 7 2022

Ambetter Classic

Teams will play in front of national media and gain invaluable exposure in a non-certified event.

Bronner Brothers International Beauty Show
View More

Saturday, August. 27 2022 - Monday, August. 29 2022

Bronner Brothers International Beauty Show

The world's largest professional trade show dedicated to multicultural beauty!

America's Food and Beverage Show
View More

Monday, September. 12 2022 - Tuesday, September. 13 2022

America's Food and Beverage Show

America's Food and Beverage Show is one of the largest two-way international trade shows in the industry. An exclusive event for professionals in the trade.

Smart City Expo USA 2022
View More

Wednesday, September. 14 2022 - Thursday, September. 15 2022

Smart City Expo USA 2022

Smart City Expo USA will include 200+ of the world’s most brilliant minds building equitable and inclusive 21st century cities using AI, data analytics, edge technology, sensors, heat maps, broadband, the cloud, open data, and so much more.

World  of Travel Trade & Taste
View More

Thursday, September. 22 2022 - Friday, September. 23 2022

World of Travel Trade & Taste

Discover the world’s most unique tourism destinations, global trade products, investment opportunities, meet industry experts from airlines, hotels, destination travel partners, cultural educational presentations and taste of international gastronomy

JIS: Jeweler's International Showcase
View More

Friday, September. 30 2022 - Monday, October. 3 2022

JIS: Jeweler's International Showcase

One of the largest jewelry trade events in the Western Hemisphere designed for you to restock your store before the holiday selling season. Connect with the industry at the leading event for immediate at-show delivery.