The Original Miami Beach Antique Show
View More

Thursday, January. 20 2022 - Sunday, January. 23 2022

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show presents the most well-respected dealers from around the world. Attendees can explore the show floor and discover everything from jewelry, watches, and handbags to artwork, furniture, home décor and more.

Advanced Therapies Week
View More

Tuesday, January. 25 2022 - Friday, January. 28 2022

Advanced Therapies Week

Advanced Therapies Week is the destination for developers, investors and solution providers whose goal is to bring cell and gene therapies to patients.

Life Time Miami Marathon & Half
View More

Friday, February. 4 2022 - Sunday, February. 6 2022

Life Time Miami Marathon & Half

Join 15,000 runners, walkers and athletes from around the world on a breathtaking course set in some of the most famous spots in Miami and Miami Beach.

The Natural Disaster Expo
View More

Monday, February. 7 2022 - Tuesday, February. 8 2022

The Natural Disaster Expo

The city of Miami Beach, Florida is set to be the epicenter for Prysm Group’s Natural Disaster Expo in 2021. This event will be the ultimate destination for disaster preparation specialists and emergency response professionals.

Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show
View More

Wednesday, February. 16 2022 - Sunday, February. 20 2022

Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show

Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show is the largest boat and yacht event in the world.

Tissue World Miami
View More

Wednesday, March. 16 2022 - Friday, March. 18 2022

Tissue World Miami

This year's edition of Tissue World Miami is the its ninth edition. Part of the international Tissue World portfolio, first established in 1993, this year's show brings over 200 exhibiting companies and 2500 visitors together on a biennial basis.

IDEA 2022
View More

Monday, March. 28 2022 - Thursday, March. 31 2022

IDEA 2022

IDEA22, March 29-31, 2022, Miami Beach, Florida, is the preeminent event for nonwovens and engineered fabrics.

FiltXPO
View More

Tuesday, March. 29 2022 - Thursday, March. 31 2022

FiltXPO

Make your plans now for FiltXPO™ in Miami in 2022 – and be there live as the ideas fly!

Bitcoin 2022
View More

Wednesday, April. 6 2022 - Saturday, April. 9 2022

Bitcoin 2022

Bitcoin 2022, the largest Bitcoin event in the world, features 4 packed days of Bitcoin content, speakers and performers.

eMerge Americas 2022
View More

Monday, April. 18 2022 - Tuesday, April. 19 2022

eMerge Americas 2022

eMerge Americas is the premier global tech conference convening startup founders, investors, tech and finance leaders in Miami Beach, FL.