eMerge Americas
View More

Monday, April. 29 2019 - Tuesday, April. 30 2019

eMerge Americas

eMerge Americas is the premier tech event connecting the Americas. By connecting entrepreneurs, investors, leading business executives and decision-makers, eMerge Americas is an ecosystem transforming Miami into the tech hub of the Americas.

Nuvo
View More

Friday, May. 3 2019 - Sunday, May. 5 2019

Nuvo

With a tremendous sense of gratitude, humility and collective passion to offer the best, the NUVO Faculty and I are excited to be teaching diverse classes and seminars for ALL attendees in a nurturing and supportive environment.

IndEx 2019
View More

Monday, May. 6 2019 - Wednesday, May. 8 2019

IndEx 2019

IndEx 2019 will bring together middle-market industrial companies and their private equity owners on May 6-8, 2019 in Miami Beach, Florida

Fibega
View More

Friday, May. 10 2019 - Sunday, May. 12 2019

Fibega

FIBEGA is the International Gastronomy Tourism Fair, an international event that each edition brings the best diversity of gastronomy and tourism from international regions.

MDRT Annual Meeting
View More

Sunday, June. 9 2019 - Wednesday, June. 12 2019

MDRT Annual Meeting

The MDRT Annual Meeting gathers thousands of members from around the world to create an exclusive event like no other that stimulates growth through learning, networking and sharing innovative ideas.

LE Miami
View More

Monday, June. 17 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

LE Miami

LE Miami brings together a highly curated international collective of travel’s most forward-thinking and rebellious brands, where leaders do business, build relationships and share ideas that define the evolution of contemporary travel.

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019
View More

Tuesday, June. 18 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo 2019

Cruise Ship Interiors Expo is the only event dedicated to the interior design and architecture for the cruise industry.

Marine Catering Expo
View More

Tuesday, June. 18 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

Marine Catering Expo

Marine Catering Expo (MCE) is the world’s first exhibition and conference to focus exclusively on the ever-evolving marine catering industry.

International Floriculture Expo
View More

Wednesday, June. 19 2019 - Thursday, June. 20 2019

International Floriculture Expo

IFE remains the largest high-volume B2B floral show in North America, uniting floral category vendors with mass market floral buyers from supermarkets, chain stores, wholesale florist distributors, online retailers and more.

Florida International Medical Expo (FIME)
View More

Wednesday, June. 26 2019 - Friday, June. 28 2019

Florida International Medical Expo (FIME)

The 29th edition of FIME continues to be one of the most important events to do business in the healthcare market in Latin and North America.